SEKRETARIAT

Monika Harnatkiewicz

tel.+48 71 346 05 17 wew. 31

e-mail: monika.harnatkiewicz@relcon.pl

Telefon:

+48 71 346 05 17

+48 71 346 05 21

E-mail:

relcon@relcon.pl

Godziny pracy:

PON – PT 8:00 – 16:00

ADRESY

Dane rejestracyjne:

Relcon Polska Bogusław Żukowski

Rakowiecka 26

50-422 Wrocław

NIP: 899 010 00 28

Siedziba / korespondencja:

Rakowiecka 16

50-422 Wrocław

Magazyn:

Jerzmanowska 22

Hala B wejście 6

54-530 Wrocław

tel. +48 692 427 911

DZIAŁY FIRMY

Dział Sprzedaży i Marketingu:

Sławomir Krzyżak
tel. +48 71 346 05 17 wew. 27
kom. +48 577 420 002
e-mail: krzyzak@relcon.pl


Maciej Adamowicz
tel. +48 71 346 05 17 wew. 23
kom. +48 600 825 912
e-mail: adamowicz@relcon.pl

 

Adrian Jankowiak
kom. +48 668 823 808
e-mail: jankowiak@relcon.pl

Dział Techniczny i Serwis:

​Marek Irek
tel. +48 71 323 53 01
kom. +48 602 619 208
e-mail: irek@relcon.pl

Paweł Irek
tel. +48 71 323 53 02
kom. +48 608 379 192
e-mail: p.irek@relcon.pl

Dział Logistyki i Zamówień:

Marcin Pieszak
tel. +48 71 346 05 21 wew. 22
kom. +48 607 650 730
e-mail: pieszak@relcon.pl

 

Anna Zacharska
tel. +48 71 346 05 21 wew. 21
e-mail: zacharska@relcon.pl

 

Katarzyna Wierzba
tel. +48 71 346 05 21 wew. 26
e-mail: wierzba@relcon.pl

 

Małgorzata Całkosińska
e-mail: calkosinska@relcon.pl